Ansprechpartner

Vorstand: 1. Vorsitzender 
KAI HENNIGHAUSEN

0173 - 8561 112
vorstand@zella-loshausen.de
Kasse

 
ALEXANDER STAMM

01744514399
kasse@zella-loshausen.de
Seniorenfußball, Fußballfachwart 
TOBIAS RATAJCZAK

0172-2948856
spielbetrieb-fussball@zella-loshausen.de
Jugendfussball

 
HANS-PETER SCHULTHEISS

Mobil.: 0170-3556116
E-Mail: jugendfussball@zella-loshausen.de
Ehrenratsvorsitzender

 
GÜNTER BRANDT

Mobil.: 0171-1262222
E-Mail: webmaster@zella-loshausen.de
1. Vorsitzender Tennis 
DR. GERHARD OBERLIES

Mobil.: 0171-6537068
E-Mail: tennis@zella-loshausen.de
Kinderturnen  
ROSEMARIE LEHMANN

Mobil.: 0175 - 4703877
E-Mail: kinderturnen@zella-loshausen.de
Tischtennis 
MATTHIAS HECK

Mobil.: 0172-5663735
E-Mail: tischtennis@zella-loshausen.de